Yi Ren® Qigong

Course Descriptions of Yi Ren Qigong

IQ&IM Foundational Qigong Classes

IQ&IM Foundational Qigong ClassesThe Foundation Series is a three-level series (Levels I, II, and III), each level taught in two 2-day weekends, or as an 8- week series. The Foundation Series classes are a prerequisite for most Advanced Yi Ren® Qigong Training classes (see individual class descriptions for prerequisites).


Schedule: Ongoing. See current course list or class calendar

IQ&IM Advanced Qigong Classes

Advanced Qigong Classes at iQ&IMAdvanced Training in Yi Ren® Qigong includes varying class series designed to improve your mental, emotional, and physical well-being through advanced qigong cultivation practices.
Schedule:  See current course list or class calendar


See Also
What is Yi Ren® Qigong?
Our Instructors
Our Tuition Rates and Refund Policy